Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Tara S.

2/4/16

Parker's Karat Patch is a gem!!! You will experience exceptional customer service and a staff who truly cares about their customers and treats each one like family. Superior service, genuine friendliness and experienced professionals. I have purchased several items there and I will be a customer for life.

John Tuft

2/3/16

Parkers Karat Patch Jewlers
I recently had my gold holding hands wedding ring resized. I also took my grandfathers gold, onyx with a diamond ring in. The diamond was loose so they repaired it. They shined up the rings
and did a perfect job on them. I highly reccomend Parkers' Karat Patch Jewlers to everyone.
I could only rate at a 5 but I'd rate them at a 10! Thank you Parkers' for such great customer
service and quality.

John Tuft

2/3/16

I recently had my yellow gold 'Holding Hands' wedding ring resized. I also took in my grandfather's yellow gold, onyx, and diamond wedding ring in. The diamond was loose, so they repaired it. They also shined up the rings and did a perfect job on them. I could only rate them as a 5 but I would rate them at a 10. Thank you Parkers' Karat Patch for such great customer service and quality.

Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Maureen Weinman

September 9, 2016

I was in there today and was helped by a very nice sales person named Nancy. I would certainly go back again due to her pleasant personality and helpfulness. They have beautiful jewelry.

Charlene Zink

February 19, 2013

I have really enjoyed shopping at Parkers' Karat Patch over the years. They have friendly associates and quality jewelry for everyone, whether you are shopping for a birthday gift or your dream diamond you will find it there. You will not have a better experience anywhere.

A Google User

August 27, 2011

Current Rating on Yelp: 4 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Roger H.

9/15/13

Local family jeweler in an odd location on Weaverville Highway. Incredibly great service and nice people. They fixed two watches as I waited and didn't...READ MORE

Caroline L.

6/11/13

The employees at Parker's Karat Patch are very well-educated when it comes to jewelry and repairs. They have always been of great assistance when it comes...READ MORE

LOADING...