Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Tara S.

2/4/16

Parker's Karat Patch is a gem!!! You will experience exceptional customer service and a staff who truly cares about their customers and treats each one like family. Superior service, genuine friendliness and experienced professionals. I have purchased several items there and I will be a customer for life.

John Tuft

2/3/16

Parkers Karat Patch Jewlers
I recently had my gold holding hands wedding ring resized. I also took my grandfathers gold, onyx with a diamond ring in. The diamond was loose so they repaired it. They shined up the rings
and did a perfect job on them. I highly reccomend Parkers' Karat Patch Jewlers to everyone.
I could only rate at a 5 but I'd rate them at a 10! Thank you Parkers' for such great customer
service and quality.

John Tuft

2/3/16

I recently had my yellow gold 'Holding Hands' wedding ring resized. I also took in my grandfather's yellow gold, onyx, and diamond wedding ring in. The diamond was loose, so they repaired it. They also shined up the rings and did a perfect job on them. I could only rate them as a 5 but I would rate them at a 10. Thank you Parkers' Karat Patch for such great customer service and quality.

Current Rating on Yelp: 4 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Roger H.

9/15/13

Local family jeweler in an odd location on Weaverville Highway. Incredibly great service and nice people. They fixed two watches as I waited and didn't...READ MORE

Caroline L.

6/11/13

The employees at Parker's Karat Patch are very well-educated when it comes to jewelry and repairs. They have always been of great assistance when it comes...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Cecelia Messer Cody

March 23, 2017

Always love the friendly sales people, whether you are spending 100 dollars or 5000 always treated the same����

Donna Andrews Reigner

March 20, 2017

Xceeding Limits

November 1, 2016

Tara Smathers

September 29, 2016

I love Parker's Karat Patch! Great service that goes above and beyond, excellent knowledge and the most terrific staff in the world! You guys rock and I will be a lifetime customer. Thank you for all you do.

Ann Noe

September 15, 2016

Love shopping with you all! So friendly and welcoming. Love your selection of jewelry! �. Loving my purchase!

Charlene Zink

September 6, 2016

Perfect every time I visit. I am made to feel like the most special person when I walk in the door. I recommend them to friends and family all the time. I can't wait to go shopping for Christmas at this shop soon. They have pieces for all budgets.

Mark A. Radford

October 1, 2015

They fixed a watch of mine by adjusting the band for free. That is the kind of customer service they provide. I challenge someone to find that anywhere else nowadays.

Adinna Mullins

April 28, 2015

Alesha Odell

January 14, 2015

Wonderful to work with and they always go above and beyond! We got my engagement ring and both our wedding bands here.

Anna Smathers Jorstad

September 12, 2014

Amanda Short Myers

December 13, 2013

Laura Holcombe Rich

December 9, 2013

Doug Braswell

December 4, 2013

Lynn Broyles Goforth

December 4, 2013

Kurt Weinhagen

December 3, 2013

Vonna Fisher Cloninger

December 1, 2013

Wanda Coffey

November 29, 2013

Debbie Coxie Gaddy

November 27, 2013

Cliff Counsell

October 27, 2013

LOADING...